Be Inspired By This Wintry Cool Wedding

This winter-themed wedding shoot that was done at the JW Marriott in Muskoka, Canada ticks all the right boxes in our book: clear Tiffany chairs, lush flower arrangements, stunning silverware, intricate details and gorgeous pups. It makes us wish we had four seasons to choose from, too.

Credits:
Photographer: Scott Turnbull (www.turnbullphotography.com)
Videographer: Norris Wong (www.norrisfilms.com)
Venue: JW Marriott Rosseau Muskoka Resort and Spa (www.therosseau.com)
Concept Design, Producer and Wedding planner: Wendy Lee (www.asianfusionweddings.com)
Bridal gown: Ferre Sposa Bridal Boutique (www.ferresposa.com)
Jewellery: Rebekah Price (www.rebekahprice.com)
Groom’s tux: Garrison Bespoke (www.garrisonbespoke.com)
Dessert table: Shirley Nguyen (www.shirleysweetcreations.com)
Hair and makeup: Aglow by Joan (www.aglowbyjoan.com)
Flowers: Molly Hopskins (www.janemarshallflowers.ca)
Stationery: Anista Designs (www.anistadesigns.com)
Table top and linen rentals: Chairman Mills (www.chairmanmills.com)
Chair rentals: Detailz Couture (www.detailzcouture.com)
Dog sled team: Windrift Kennel (www.windriftkennel.ca)