also available at:
Beauty

Best Red Lippies That Our Local Makeup Gurus Swear By

Because one is never enough.
Hermes Beauty Rouge Casaque, $103
Makeup artist: Clarence Lee (@clarence_lee)   What’s to love: Gives lips a silky matte finish that feels like you’re wearing an Hermes silk scarf. Chanel Rouge Allure Ink Fusion in True Red #818, $52
Makeup artist: Sha Shamsi (@shashamsi)   What’s to love: Lightweight, long-lasting colour for that perfect blurred lip-stain effect. Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy in #520 Carnal Creme, $52
Makeup artist: Ginger Lynette (@gingerlynette)   What’s to love: Super creamy, ultra-soft and glides on easily. Gucci Rouge a Levres Mat Lipstick in #25 Goldie Red, $53
Makeup artist: Larry Yeo, (@larryyeo)   What’s to love: A true neutral red that you can’t make a mistake using. Tom Ford Lip Color Matte in Ruby Rush, $76
Makeup artist: Dollei Seah, (@dolleiseah)   What’s to love: Richly pigmented with a long-lasting and lip-smoothing velvet matte finish. Rouge Pur Couture The Slim Sheer Matte in Shade #101 Libre YSL Beaute, $54
Makeup artist: Peter Khor (@peterkhor)   What’s to love: Has a buildable, lightweight finish with a square bullet that creates precise lines.