also available at:
Fashion

The Boho Style Looks We Want To Steal From Coachella

If anything, the hottest looks at annual Californian music fest Coachella prove that you don't need to bare it all (we're looking at you, Kendall and Kylie). From a billowy off-shoulder dress to a denim bustier and a bell-sleeved lace number, these stylish party-goers - including models Emily Ratajkowski and Alessandra Ambrosio and style stars Chiara Ferragni and Aimee Song - make bohemian chic less of a flesh parade by injecting a more modern, cool-girl vibe.

 

??☀️??✌️ "where the grass is green and the girls are pretty " #gunsandroses #coachella

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

Saint Laurent’s palm print bomber jacket makes a simple tank-top-and-denim-cutoffs ensemble a lot less basic.

 

Green line? @thenetset #thenetset

A photo posted by Pernille Teisbaek (@pernilleteisbaek) on

The Danish style star mixes tie-dye, asymmetrical cuts and white sneakers in a laidback manner.

 

#Coachella #Day3 #NeverEnd

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Bright high-top sneakers, a floral necktie and Coach’s Dinky bag anchor the actress’ party getup.

 

Coachella 2016

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Go bold and mix prints from head to toe the way model Emily Ratajkowski did.

 

Your #1 festival wardrobe piece: A floaty, flirty dress (off-shoulders optional).

 

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Bella Hadid amps up the sex appeal with a thick choker and delicate body harness.

 

Sunsets & kisses! @revolve #REVOLVEfestival

A photo posted by JULIE SARIÑANA (@sincerelyjules) on

A leather jacket in the middle of a desert? Well, who says that can’t be done? Take a cue from style blogger Julie Sarinara, who plays down the hippie factor (the flower crown) with a structured biker.

 

Coachella day 2 look wearing @revolve. #revolvefestival

A photo posted by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) on

Bell-sleeved tops and dresses lend a sweet, girly appeal.

 

Postcard from Palm Springs ?✌️ Wearing @privacypls dress from @revolve #revolvefestival ?

A photo posted by Jessica Stein (@tuulavintage) on

Vintage-inspired maxi dress + lace-up sandals + cute shoulder bag = A winning formula for a sexy, feminine outfit.

 

Ready for Coachella day 1 and @revolve party #TheBlondeSaladGoesToCoachella #Chiachella #RevolveFestival

A photo posted by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

Make like Italian blogger Chiara and add a statement-making accessory to your denim.

 

Thank you @levis for the fantastic weekend!!! Till next time Coachella! #coachella2016 #liveinlevis

A photo posted by Camilla Belle (@camillabelle) on

Or follow the Brazilian-American actress’ lead and don a personalised denim jacket for extra sartorial points.

 

Like this? Check out these bags, shoes and accessories that will instantly put you in holiday mood.