To make the experience truly English, guests took a ride to the show venue on the exclusive Dior Train, complete with luxe porcelain ware and even towels adorned with the Dior Train logo.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

En route to the #DiorCruise show in the Dior train!

A post shared by Aimee Song (@aimeesong) on

 

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGE0IYlnvB0/?taken-by=deborahhung

 

Those who didn’t come by train, came by Dior Cabs instead.

View this post on Instagram

@Dior cab to work? Yes please. #DiorCruise

A post shared by Stellar (@stellarmag) on

 

View this post on Instagram

We made it #diorcruise @dior

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

 

Before the show started, guests made a stop at a one-night-only Lady Dior Pub.

 

The location: The luxe Blenheim Palace in Oxfordshire, England, which oozed old-world charm thanks to its brocade-adorned walls and plush velveteen seats.

 

 

The collection proved to be just as luxurious, from its embroidered floral print slips to the shiny lace-up boots.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGGaUvwjkQe/?taken-by=galafr

 

 

 

Celebrities and A-listers turned up in droves.

View this post on Instagram

We coordinated. @abelxo #TheWeeknd #DiorCruise

A post shared by Kate Beckinsale (@katebeckinsale) on

 

View this post on Instagram

DIORient Express. 🍴@dior

A post shared by Alexa Chung (@alexachung) on

 

View this post on Instagram

Hopping on the Dior Express #DiorCruise

A post shared by Kiernan Shipka (@kiernanshipka) on

 

Let’s just say the night ended off sweet.

 

View this post on Instagram

Soirée @dior #diorcruise

A post shared by Priscila Monteiro (@priscilamonteiro) on

 

Like this? Check out what went down at Chanel’s 2017 Cruise Show.